服务专线
0592-2179598
首页 / 市场合作

市场合作

沈思鹂
Licorice Shen
邮 箱:licorice@gdsday.com
手 机:13950177052

联系方式

您可以根据所需与我们的相关负责人联系

翁彦
Jessie Weng
邮 箱:Jessie@gdsday.com
手 机:13860468854
王茂光
Michael Wang
邮 箱:Michael@gdsday.com
手 机:15606907838
韩泉明
Mike Han
邮 箱:Mike@gdsday.com
手 机:15985803295
程勇
Kevin Cheng
邮 箱:Kevin@gdsday.com
手 机:18950070163
苏婉玲
Debby Su
邮 箱:Debby@gdsday.com
手 机:13615901609
马冬滢
Yoyo Ma
邮 箱:yoyo@gdsday.com
手 机:13615901609